Presiders Schedules

All Masses are in the Church.  St. James Masses are also Live Streamed.

Saturday, May 1  
JA  4:30 pm Fr. Brown  
Sunday, May 2  
JA  8:00 am Fr. Schrader  
JO  9:00 am Fr. Brown  
AM  9:45 am Fr.Schrader  
JO  11:00 am Fr. Brown  
AM  5:00 pm Fr. Schrader  
Saturday, May 8  
JA  4:30 p.m. Fr. Schrader  
Sunday, May 9  
JA  8:00 a.m. Fr. Brown  
JO  9:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
AM 9:45 a.m. Fr. Brown  
JO  11:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
AM  5:00 pm. Fr. Brown  
Saturday, May 15  
JA  4:30 p.m. Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro preaching)  
Sunday, May 16  
JA 8:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
JO 9:00 a.m. Fr. Brown   (Deacon Crego preaching)  
AM 9:45 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
JO  11:00 a.m.Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego preaching)  
AM 5:00 p.m. Fr. Schrader  
Saturday, May 22  
JA 4:30 p.m. Fr. Schrader  
Sunday, May 23  
JA 8:00 a.m. Fr. Brown  
JO 9:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
AM 9:45 a.m. Fr.Brown  
JO 11:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  
AM 5:00 p.m. Fr. Brown  
Saturday, May 29  
JA 4:30 p.m. Fr. Brown  
Sunday, May 30  
JA 8:00 a.m. Fr. Schrader  (Deacon Crego preaching)  
JO 9:00 a.m.Fr. Brown  
AM 9:45 a.m. Fr. Shader (Deacon Crego preaching)  
JO 11:00 a.m. Fr. Brown  
AM 5:00 p.m. Fr.Schrader  (Deacon Crego preaching)