Presiders Schedules

 

The Presider of Mass hears Confessions scheduled before that particular Mass.

Sacrament of Penance
Saturday: 3:45 - 4:15 p.m. St. James
Sunday:   8:15 - 8:45 a.m. St. John
                  4:15 - 4:45 p.m. St. Ambrose
The Sacrament of Penance can also be scheduled by contacting a priest by calling the parish office.

Saturday, January 4  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Golden   
Sunday, January 5  
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown   
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader  
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown  
JO 11:00 am Golden  
AM 5:00 pm Brown  
Saturday, January 11  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader  
Sunday, January 12  
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader  
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
JO 11:00 am Fr. Golden  
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
Saturday, January 18  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homiliest)  
Sunday, January 19  
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader  
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homiliest)  
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader  
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homiliest)  
AM 5:00 pm  Fr. Golden  
Saturday, January 25  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
Sunday, January 26  
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown  
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
AM 9:45 am Fr.  Brown  
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown  
Saturday, February 1  
JA 4:30 pm fr. Golden  
Sunday, February 2  
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
JO 9:00 am Fr. Golden  
AM 9:45 am Fr.Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
JO 11:00 am Fr. Golden  
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader (Deacon Corsaro Homiliest)  
Saturday, February 8