Presiders Schedules

 

Saturday, August 1  
4:30 pm Fr. Schrader  
Sunday, August 2  
8:00 am Fr. Brown  
9:00 am Fr. Schrader  
9:45 am Fr. Brown  
5:00 pm Fr. Brown  
Saturday,August 8  
4:30 pm Fr. Brown  
Sunday,August 9  
8:00 am Fr. Schrader  
9:00 am Fr. Brown  
9:45 am Fr. Schrader  
11:00 am Fr. Brown  
5:00 pm Fr. Schrader  
Saturday, August 15  
4:30 pm Fr. Schrader   
Sunday,August 16  
8:00 am Fr. Brown   
9:00 am Fr. Schrader   
9:45 am Fr. Brown   
11:00 am  Fr. Schrader   
5:00 pm  Fr. Brown   
Saturday, August 22  
4:30 pm Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homilizes)  
Sunday, August 23  
8:00 am Fr. Schrader  
9:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homilizes)  
9:45 am Fr. Schrader  
11:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Crego Homilizes)  
5:00 pm Fr. Schrader  
Saturday, August 29  
4:30 p.m. Fr. Schrader  
Sunday, August 30  
8:00 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro Homilizes)  
9:00 am Fr. Schrader  
9:45 am Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro Homilizes)  
11:00 am Fr. Schrader  
5:00 pm Fr. Brown (Deacon Corsaro Homilizes)